Category: How to Close Facebook account permanently

Do you want to delete Facebook account temporarily or permanently?

Are you confused between deleting your Facebook account temporarily or permanently? You need to first of all be able to differentiate between the two. Bear it in mind that Deleting it Temporarily means DEACTIVATION while Deleting it Permanently means DELETION. So, let’s differentiate between the two: Recommended:" How to...
error: Content is protected !!